Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Real artistic work you did here. My brother does this drawing too, but the challenge we face here in the part of the world am from is lack of these equipment to make the drawing easier.

Take for example for the pencils, we hardly see varieties of pencils in my country, the most prominent ones here are the 2B, and HB. Even when we get to see the others there too expensive to get. Here is one of his work

IMG-20180607-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0002.jpg

He goes as far as getting this pencils abroad, which is really stressful for him. Great artistic Masterpiece @vaansteam. From @tobex.

wow such masterpiece. It's amazing your brother did this with just a few pencils color.

tobex, can you please make a video of your brother doing this? in time elapsed?
this just the sort or relativistic art that goes viral in a second.
if you post it on youtube, he will get a ton of followers.
and maybe some job requests.

Yes, a real Artist brought this work of art to life. Thanks for sharing this lifelike work of art.

Thank you for the wonderful compliment @cve3

lovely art @vaansteam
thank you for sharing
resteem

Really Amazing Art Photography

Great job! Thought it was a photo!

Thank you @dawson-kim for the compliment!

Wow vaan, always amazed by your art. Amazing work!

Thank you Maria! Good to see you Steemit! :)

Hi @vaansteam, once again i've been amazed at your art work. Well for me i like the details on the nose part. I wish to have a nose like this lol! It is well curve as it shows very natural. I don't know what the exact words to say it in professional way. I just followed youand resteemed this so i can be updated on your next post. The first time i saw your art is "Thanos".

Thank you for the followed and resteemed. You're awesome! I followed back. I hope you'll come back and check out more of my artwork. Have a blessed day!

Wow! Impressive work, truly.

I can't draw stick people right and your stuff could pass as stylized photography... I'm jealous.

Don't be jealous I'm sure you're very good with other things haha

Well done, you are talented! The time lapse video is cool, and I liked how organized your drawing tools are. Keep it up!

Thank you. It takes some getting used to as I’m still new at making videos :D

Beautiful as always. Well done.

Thanks again @poyim

This is original art girls

Damn bro I do the same method in my drawings! Usually I start with the nose, then mouth, eyes, cheeks, after that i'm just jumping all over the place haha. Your work is amazing man, keep it up!
m_mahoney_1-5220-2.jpg
m_mahoney_1-8335.jpg
m_mahoney_1-7955.jpg

This amazing art bro. Keep it up!

Am jealous.... wish i drew this

Wow..... Speechless. Is she real, outside your mind? So gorgeous.

Yes she’s a real person ahaha Thank you!

Excellent drawing, it look so alive.

I’m glad you think so! :)

I don't know how you do it but it's flawless. You capture so much emotion in your drawing. How long did it take you to draw this picture?

This picture took me about 4 hrs plus editing another 3.5 hrs. Thank you! :)

Wow. That’s commitment, but very rewarding when it’s done.

Holy sketch! Your so talented 💜 . Im one of your followers for a few weeks now and this is very very beautiful

Thank you @alpha-creations for the great support! You’re awesome!

Why are her arms so hairy?

Half monkey ahaha

Dear @vaansteam its another amazing art , i know you are talented artist and a talented aritist can do this type of art and your art system is always different from other artists that i really impressed, thanks to share your valuable art, best wishes for you.

Thanks again for the wonderful support @tangera. You're awesome. Best wished to you as well!

Really I'm your great art fan , i like your art and your art system. I wish i could have a art picture of my own from you!

Waw, you are really talented 😻
I love your artwork, keep being yourself!

Thank you @cutthara Happy you like my artwork :)

Urwelcome :))

Hello I see you back, I love seeing your drawings I was wondering about you but here you are and come back with a beautiful drawing

Yeah, I'm back. I've been a little busy with work. Thank you, my friend!

I just love the Detailing on the Eyes.

Thank you @arunava with the right paper and the right color. It's pretty easy to get all the details down :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone This is why I keep using your tag.

Such a nice artwork! Great talent. Thankssss for sharing this👍🏻👏🏻☺️

Thank you for the compliment @joninacalara :)

Wow, her eyes look so real. I can see she is about to cry. Great art @vaansteam!

Yeah emotion is usually in the eyes :)

So impressive! It looks alive.

Thank you. that means a lot :)

Dear artist @vaansteam, I like your outline drawing. It seems to me, a confident artist make this sketch. And the vanishing tones are really good for dimension. light and shade make it alive

Yes, you got it! Thank you @tanjir1990

Love your drawing and these are my drawings too.

Image_1915.png

Image_2151.png

Image_4635.png

That's very nice art!! Good job!!

Thanks. I appreciate.

Wow! She is looking so beautiful. Beautiful eyes and the hat makes her smart. Really great art♥sir @vaansteam i appreciate your great creativity.

Thank you @mesena. I appreciate the compliment!

I liked a lot the first version with linework without the shading. That's probably because of my love for comics artwork. Your realistic approach is superb. I don't have that level of detail. I'm impressed. Well done!

To me, I like all form of drawing. I do like comics artwork too! I'm sure you do a great job!

Looks very lifelike, beautiful! ❤️

Such an awesome work of art, truly a masterpiece, am new on steemit ,and am also an artist

It’s good to meet other artist. Hope to see your work soon :)

Awesome potrait i must say you are good artist. You have done a great job the texture and the shades in this potrait makes it look like a real girl with a charm in her eyes. 😍

Thank you @tabs2405 I'm happy you think so. :)

Pretty girl!
I find interesting the way you describe how you work on your drawings.
I am totally the opposite! I always start with the eyes and then move to the arms, then to the ears, etc. Hehe :)
In the video, your drawings are in the same position always.
Well, I move it from here to there. I start in my room, then go to the kitchen, rest a bit, then go to the living room, come back to the kitchen, I rotate the paper, I move around it.
It is interesting knowing how other artists work.
Thanks for sharing!

I think any starting point is good as long as you can get the drawing proportion correctly then it will turn out great :)

The artwork is very beautiful and finding friends who flume hasn't been easy.
This is the finest charcoal art I've seen in a while after my time has been engrossed in understanding cubism

Screenshot_20180607-015649.png

I'm happy that you think so but I'm sure there are many good artists as well! :)

Yeah. True
But i when see something good, i appreciate it

Of course it's a good job, I congratulate you it was very good, success, THANK YOU for sharing!

your work are amazing @vaanasteam! congratulation

Thank you @enmaart Happy you like it!

Woww !! great painting, it has potentitial to get it fire !!I am speechless by seeing this masterpiece..
This one shows that you have Created with the heart; build with the mind.

Thank you so much @srisha It does take me some time for this art :) I appreciate that.

Wow this is AMAZING. you are very talented. Keep doing this!! IT just a very beautiful portrait.

I am sure it took you a long while to get that done but it turned out to be exceptionally beautiful, I am amazed at your talent. Thanks for taking out your time to share the whole process, I hope to learn how to draw soon (I don't know how soon or how possible that is though)

Every art took me quite a long time but it's very rewarding. Thank you @audreybits

It takes great passion and dedication to do what you do! Looking forward to more awesome work from you.

You are very talented! Congratulations

Thanks for the compliment!

Nice work dude :o those are some fine materials need to get me some!

They are great. They sell it really cheap on Amazon :)

Very precise work. I like the choice of tinted paper which allows for adding lights as well as developing darks.

Your correct @kathleenscarboro tinted paper is always best to add lights and dark tone.

Great and amazing Artworks! More Inspirations and Motivations to You Boss. @vaansteam

@ayoshewa Thank you for the motivation :)

Wow~
You are a good painter ~(^0^)

amazing!
whenever I see these speed drawing I think of how underappreciated these kind of talents are.
probably would make a fortune before the digital era.
but these days anyone can make "art" be some kind of mobile app so people don't understand the skill required to do these sketches and how amazing the result actually is.

You're right nowadays people can easily create art from a photo with just an app. But it's still different feeling on paper.

Great work. As an artist myself I know it is not easy drawing a head that is not placed upright especially on positioning of the features of the face.
Keep it up!

It's a little difficult. I will! Thank you @youngiriv

I must say am really short of words.... kept on looking at the portrait
Cant get my eyes off it :smile:

Aahah glad you like her smile!

I always admire your talent

Thank you again @lantracy :)

Wow! Amazing artwork! Me too I thought it was a photo that is set in a grey scale using photoshop. I really liked it.

I'm glad you like it. That means a lot!

nice drawing @vaansteam, I thought it was a photo when i looked on the picture as scrolling through, i haven't seen such precision on a picture like this since I was at school and my art teach brought her work in from what she did to get her degree. amazing work my friend just amazing :)

Thank you @artonmysleeve That is quite a compliment. I'm honored :)

you have got mad skills, and that deserves a compliment. :D

There are 2 pages
Pages