Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. Supposedly there was an upgrade to the software. I don't really know except that I got two totally different interpretations from 1 set of brushstrokes instead of just different color filters. Maybe that's what the upgrade did. Pleasantly surprised.

The brushes work for me but the photos upload is not.
Same for you?
I know that you just use the brushes. :-)
More work but I most of the times get what I want.
But I'm sad the photos is not working. :-(

No. The photo upload is currently not working. However, it did work once for me last month. I was able to upload a photo.

Ah! Maybe that's why it was down for a bit. I can't wait to give it a try now!

Thanks for your participation.
Brushes are back but photos upload is not working for me now.

Hopefully the photo part will be back soon, but if the brushes are improved then that's still a great thing.