Digital Art Manipulations #3 The lost girl

in #art6 years ago


hello everyone is a photography lover.



on the occasion of this meeting I have prepared a photo file ddigital imaging / digital art manipulation, what is digital imaging / digital art manipulation?


digital imaging / digital art manipulation is a photo manipulation we do on empty canvas and then we make a new world we collect some photos with ideas and concepts we develop and then we put together into a photo according to our imagination,the higher your imagination the more unique the result.digital imaging / digital art manipulation is usually more directional images that approximate fantasy in terms of objects, coloring and effects. 

some mixed photos will make a very brilliant concept, every concept you make through digital art manipulation is very illustrate the imagination thinking that you imagine so far, believe you with this one? for me a high fantasy is very meaningful to the world of art, where with the imagination we can describe many things even more in the world of art that is abstract and fantasy.

as for digital imaging / digital art manipulation me this time is with theme and concept of The lost girl. and here are some of the ingredients that I have collected together in the concept of The lost girl.



Hopefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.


so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time !

thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget find me on cahnnel :

instagram

youtube


look for other photography tips and tricks from me, regards photography!



Sort:  

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

its so beauty, and it is something that i did not know, its a great work.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

keren abiss, kreatifitas tingkat dewa..

keren abis dah manipulasinya

It is very gratefull photo my brother

wow.... kagum saya melihatnya

Wow it came to my mind a movie of disney, but i don't remember the name, but is about the small people.

Wow this is amazing, I always have so much respect for people that can do this in photoshop, its such an art, she looks like a fairy!

thank you for your support and praise @vtravels :D

Wow this is fabulous. I have never quite mastered this kind of editing skill. She's like a little fairy. Lovely work.