Mi Pixel Art Drink Secret Flower /Mi Pixel Art Bebida Flor Secreta

in #art4 years ago

BEBIDABYYKROYS300.jpg

Hola Comunidad Hive, Bienvenid@s!

Hello Hive Community, Welcome!!

El presente proyecto es realizado con las Herramientas del Programa Illustrator AI Siguiendo la propuesta de

This project is carried out with the Tools of the Illustrator AI Program. Following the proposal of

Proceso Creativo

Creative process

BEBIDAPIXELBYYKROYS.jpg

Al Realizar el dibujo de Pixel Art Bebida Flor Secreta la primera idea que se me ocurrió fue la Calavera , luego que fui desarrollando el dibujo lo relacioné con una bebida y continúe diseñando la forma del envase, finalmente empecé a crear la Flor Secreta siguiendo la forma de una llama de fuego hasta conseguir el resultado final

When I made the Pixel Art drawing Secret Flower Drink, the first idea I had was the Skull, after I developed the drawing I related it to a drink and continued designing the shape of the container, finally I started to create the Secret Flower following the shape of a fire flame until the final result was achieved

BEBIDABYYKROYS150.jpg

Pixel Art Original

Espero sea de su agrado y Gracias por Visitar mi Blog!

I hope you like it and Thank you for visiting my Blog!!

Exprime lo Mejor de ti para luego Sacar lo Mejor de los Demás! !

Es Ser Buen Líder!!

Squeeze the best out of you and then bring out the best in others! !

It's Being a Good Leader!

@ykroys

plantillapixelbyykroys.jpg

Hoy, Jueves o8 de Octubre de 2.020
Venezuela - Caracas