HIVE Assets | HIVEONBOARD Animation (Free to Use)

in #art4 years ago

Decided to have a go at my newly formatted PC and my newly installed adobe software after work hours. What better way to create another promo banner for HIVE. This time, I've decided to do one for www.hiveonboard.com. This is a really good website to onboard new users and I have been spreading this link around my other social media.

Let me know what platform I should create a promo banner for next. Drop your dapp and caption/slogan in the comment section and I'll look into creating one for you

This asset is free to use and you do not need to credit me.

Software used : Adobe After Effects CC, Adobe Premiere Pro
Time spent : 2-3 hours
Download Full HD Version :https://we.tl/t-vpo753XOJo(1gb file, 1920x1080)

Alternatively, if you want to use this GIF directly, you can right-click and select save image as to save the GIF into your local PC.


I just want to do my part in providing another simple HIVE Asset for you guys to promote HIVE to the world! Hope you guys like it.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Isaac by yuna.jpg

Credits to @yunayuna for this portrait



Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Great clip buddy! :)

Wao every day you do more beautiful work, I love this animation, thank you very much for offering your creative work that is very beautiful and professional. Likewise, when I use it, I will be giving you the corresponding credit. A hug, dear @zord189.

firmapaisaje1.jpg

This is a great little asset to draw attention and help onboard people. Well done!! Appreciating the efforts so many people are giving towards making Hive look really top shelf, slick and professional. Nice job.

Thank you! Let me know if you need anything too