You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 60: Theme SWEET/ 20 STEEM in prizes!

This is the most disturbingly hideously fabulous thing I have seen in a long time!
Awesome!
It is particularly effective on me as I have an intense bird phobia. I was looking at the work on the winner post (congratulations, well deserved), and it wasn't until I read some comments that I looked closer! OH MY GOOGLE!
Really cool piece, it's like a culinary nightmare.
Budgies are one of the scariest birds. I posted about budgie fear... Wow, 2 years ago.
https://steemit.com/art/@girlbeforemirror/beastly-budgerigar

Sort:  

wao had never heard about your fear, I fully understand your anxiety I could not be in public places with many people like banks, parks, or shopping centers, let's say that my biggest fear was the people