Make Guest Posts on My Website, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter!

in #articles4 years ago


Would you like to know how to make guest posts on my website and benefit from my social media following because you will love it?

Make Guest Posts on My Website, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter!

Do you want to get more people following and discovering you online?

I certainly do and I've done so much of that, I've already got two and a half million followers.

Make Guest Posts on My Website, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter!

What I want is great content to share with the people following me every day because that's the best thing I can do right now to build my following.

I see that the best content I can share is to help people get to know you, to share what you're doing and your story, and I've set up a system you're going to love where you can make a guest post on the top six places that I have online.

These are my website, where a thousand people a day come to for free, my Facebook page that drives over 2 million followers, YouTube with over 280,000 subscribers, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn with about another hundred thousand.

I will share your article everywhere!

I want outstanding content to share every single day.

I want people to discover you and what you are doing, and I've made a system where we can very easily work together that I think you're going to love.

I thought of this as I was following somebody else online and I noticed she just kept posting. She got a huge following and every single post is about her and what she's doing.

I thought, "Why didn't she ever share anything about her followers or her communities? It's always about her, and buy her book and buy her course?"

I then thought, "Wow, I don't do any different. All I share is about my stuff, what I'm learning."

I see what I can do, I can start making the kinds of posts that I want to see out of others. I love the opportunity to help you and I intend to lead the way as a person with a following online to show that when you've got a lot of people following you, it's a responsibility to help share that wealth, to not just talk about yourself all the time, but to help people get to know your community and discover others, and not have it be a sponsored post or something cheesy, but natural.

Thus, I've set up an ideal post format you can help me make here and this is very easy to do. I'll show you exactly how to do this after we go through the criteria.

An ideal post can be selected daily to put up to my social media accounts.

In fact, multiple times a day.

I want to post collectively on my accounts at least four times a day, and currently I only have two things to post of my own, and I'd like to share at least two things from you and the people alongside you every day, so that half of my content at a minimum is not stuff just about me.

The top posts that are available for this will be selected based on these criteria.

Ideal article?

I want family-friendly posts that I can share with a wide audience globally. I want something that's focused on a story, so not a sales pitch, or why somebody should buy a course.

I want a story, for example, how you started doing what you're doing online, what you struggle with, where you're at now and where you're going.

I'd like something written from my point of view because I'm sharing this with my following. It should say something talking about you in the third person from my point of view that then when people are following me, it's like I'm introducing them to you.

You can include one link to your website and/or to your social media accounts where you would like people to go follow you or do business with you.

I want a square picture, at least a 1,000 by 1,000 minimum in dimensions because it will look good everywhere and this is the most engaging format that I can put up all across all my different accounts.

The best part is if you're not selected, you'll get feedback from a moderator that suggests what you can do in the future.

For example, a moderator will be able to give you a laser focus feedback and say, "Hey, Jerry doesn't do posts on supplements because Jerry believes in a whole food diet and minimizing supplements, and therefore Jerry's not going to pitch something about supplements. We recommend you try this, share your story of what you're doing nutritionally, and then Jerry will share that."

I'll show you exactly what you can do to make this post now.

This is available on Jerrybanfield.com in the forums.

There's a form I just made and started for Guest Posts.

Then you make a post in this forum with what I just shared in the previous slide in mind.

Make Guest Posts on My Website, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter!

You make a post in this form and my team of moderators and I will go through this and do everything else to make the post directly when you've done a great job, and/or give you feedback along with saying, "Hey, we made your post, you can view it here," or "We didn't make your post for this reason," or "Can you edit your posts, and then we'll consider making it."

You'll notice there's one criteria you need to be logged in, in order to make a post. I've set up a system for that as well that makes it so you have to create an account.

In order to create an account on my website, you need to be a member of JerryBanfield University and once you've joined, then what you do is use the login information you got via email.

Use the email address you sign up for, click on "Sign in."

Then, put your username and password into the sign-in screen.

Make Guest Posts on My Website, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter!

It will take you somewhere else at which point you click on "Forums," and go to "Guest posts."

Then you post your guest post in the forums here and that's all you need to do, even just posting it will immediately pop it up on the recent forum posts listing, which then is on the sidebar on my website, immediately getting thousands of page views every single day.

Thus, that's how you can get started and when we review your post, we will go ahead and when we like it, share it up there on all my social media accounts and give you the link back to it.

I love you.

You’re awesome.

I appreciate the chance to serve you today and I will see you again soon.

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Edits from video transcript by Michel Gerard.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jerrybanfield.com/guest-posts/