LOVE

in #artwork4 years ago (edited)

B559C2E9-0BA7-428D-9E39-FE69AB7D1A78.jpeg

What does it mean to you?
It has been used in so many ways. I love
this hat, l love my car, l love this movie, l would
love to go Paris. The list could go on and on.

Would you love one day we finally have
peace in this world? I would! Unfortunately
a lot of people don’t have any love for themselves
let alone for someone else. To wrapped up in
jealousy, envy and unexplainable hate.

When you seriously think about. Love has
been forced to take a back set. That is so sad.

Sort:  

Unfortunately
a lot of people don’t have any love for themselves
let alone for someone else.

You've hit the nail on the head with this statement, I think. I don't think there will ever be true peace until people learn to love themselves.

That’s for sure. Thank you.

You're welcome. Glad you finally got off the list!