My artwork, Cheshire Cat from the Alice in Wonderland

in #artwork4 years ago

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/Jingi_Ryo?s=09

I found my past artwork!

This is my 2 year ago works but I didn't post it here!
I drew a Cheshire cat from the movie "Alice in Wonderland"!

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_22(2).jpg

I love his unique gestures and looks! Mysterious and very cute!

But I don't remember the details of the this picture... because it 2 years ago😆

I used to draw a lot of black and white art!

I posted a lot of black and white art in 2018, but they were all existing characters.
My creativity was not satisfied just by drawing existing characters…

So if I draw the original character, I wanted to draw a manga.
Because my childhood dream was being a manga artist

I'm currently taking a break a manga -Jingi-, but I hope to resume it someday

And I'll post a little about my 2018 art work!

Character of the Monster Hunter↓
CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_22.jpg

Manga, One Piece character↓

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_16(3).jpg

Marvel character, Venom↓
CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_16.jpg

I might draw a picture like this again if I feel like it😆

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/Jingi_Ryo?s=09

※Request from me

If you want to share my photos on other platform please include a link to my profile page↓ https://hive.blog/@ryo-6414

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

I love your creative work bro

Thank you so much Bro!!!🙌🙌🙌💪💪💪

Your art work is indeed beautiful..glad to have come accross it on twitter

Thank you for visiting here from Twitter! I'm glad you liked it! welcome!! Thank you!!🙌😀👍

This is totally awesome bro! You’re really talented!

Thank you so much Bro!!!🙌🙌🙌