Sort:  

@cityofstars thank you for feature my sounds here e congrats to all for your excellent work ;)
"Alien Shooter" i don´t know that game but the name is very suggestive, i can imagine :P
About EOS "Voice", let´s wait and see ;) i think that there´s no such thing as "steemit Killer" as I have seen some people write... Steemit is steemit, Voice will be something a bit different and for sure that we "content creators" can use both to share our work, i hope :P

well you are right we can share our work in both platforms but the thing that I didn't like is what I heard recently, KYC required

I've upvoted this post and want to take the possibility to tout my Upvote Game.
Weekly Contest since 2018... Lifetime Upvotes by Steem Basic Income 💰
Upvote Game CAd.jpg
Your weekly chance to win 3 shares 🔖🔖🔖 of Steem Basic Income for your lifetime upvotes. Have a look at my blog... @retinox

thank you for your support

Dear friend, if you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes and use our tag #artzone!

Thanks very much for the honest comment and the compliment, that's good and i'm glad you enjoyed it in the end :D