Sort:  

Sick!

Beautiful! But I don't know if that sponge roof is protecting the inhabitants from the environment. :)

:-)

Your paintings are always amazing and this one isn't left out. It's so satisfying

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @unyimeetuk!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I want to ascend those stairs so badly. I wonder what mischief lies inside?

don't wonder. Be afraid, be very afraid!

Waooo,, beautiful painting @gric... Very nice work

Thanks!

Me encanta tus pinturas les das una textura impresionante, muy bien realizado.

This painting I did not know, but I can relate, seems to be like the skeletal remains of some sea sponge, it also reminds me of a the head of a Stinkmorchel (particularly the one on the right side). But it is a alien brain planted here to lure in humans for anal probes .... how sinister is that?

Surreal pure :-))