Mushroom Eye Drawing In Pen

in #artzone5 years ago

r3aevaiihr.jpg
9aal0m8ufj.jpg
k6pms9bzxq.jpg
k27iyafbc3.jpg
qismyqhv51.jpg
3s6yjfb6jg.jpg
0wpnjq0bo0.jpg

This is something unique that I did in pen! I first did the initial sketch in pencil and then added detail. It was fun to draw I really enjoyed creating it! Pen is for sure one of my favorite mediums.

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

Oh I LOVE this!!!!! I have not drawn or painted in ages, but I used to love drawing cray abstract stuff like this - ESPECIALLY in ballpoint pen! Really awesome!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I call it eyemanita muscaria.

You are so creative @kaylinart and that eye sketch really is very unique too :D