Hello Hive | I’m New Here From Siem Reap Cambodia | My Hive Introduction

in #asean3 years ago (edited)

img_8323.jpg

Hello Hive! My name is Pung Senat . I’m 16 years old. And I’m from Siem Reap Province Cambodia. In my family I’m the oldest daughter. Well, now I live with my mom and my little sister My dad was pass away. I know Hive from @Sreypov , @Kidsisters, @Justinparke. They teach me how to blog and create account for me And they teach me a little bit too.

img_8330.png

I study at 10 January high school in Siemreap Province. Now I’m in grade 10 . My favorite subject is Math and English. After school I use to play basketball with my Friends. I use to Drop my sister to school and I ride motorbike to school. But now I have online class and I study 2hours a day. Because of Covid 19 I can’t hang out with friends or go to school. On free time I love to playing Sports specially Basketball and soccer and I love reading books.

img_8336.png

Angkor Wat temple with my family
In My Hive blog I want to show you about my country and my life story that I live in Cambodia. And I will make some videos about Temple in Siem Reap Province to make more interesting about Cambodia. Thank you So much 🙏🏽😊 for spending time reading and visit my post. Stay safe and have a great day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the Hive my darling I am glad to see you here. 🤗😘
🥰

img_9265.jpg

We miss you so much 💕

I miss you too one day we will meet soon. Thanks so much for reading my post

You are most welcome darling 💚

Welcome to the community

Thank you so much

Hello lovely girl. I love that you are blogging in grade 10 and I especially adore that you are doing it here, with us, on Hive.

My heart gives to you one of my beats so that you can let yours rest a moment for your Father.

I look forward to your many blogs and growth on Hive and growth in your personal writing.

Welcome. Sit. Stay. Be with friends.

Yes!! Thank you so much for reading my post I’m happy to know u

Welcome to the Hive!

Thank you so much and thank you for reading my post

The caption is mean for read and picture very nice.

Thank you so much

Congratulations @pung.senat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much

You're welcome @pung.senat 😊🌹

Welcome pung.senat!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive. I am glad that you are here. I hope this COVID-19 stop soon. I really miss you and your family. I wish you good day.

You too hope covid stop soon so we can meet one day

bienvenida , ustedes y esta comunidad si que es Dura , osea, muy buena, soy de venezuela pero me uno a ustedes por que me gusta su cultura y lo que comparten, dentro de poco publicare en su comunidad, saludos a todos

Thank you so much

Sorry, you're out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day.)

😃Welcome to Hive. Lease enjoy the lovely experience here.

Thank you so much

You’re welcome. 😃

Welcome @pung.senat !
I would love to hear & see more of the Angkor Wat temple.
I saw documentaries from Graham Hancock about lost civilizations and Angkor Wat
is one of the places that has a very old history...what do you know about it?
Greetings! 😉

untitled.gif

I will post about Angkor Wat temple soon thank you so much

Sounds good, you're welcome 😉

Welcome to the Hive community @pung.senat!
Thank you @Justinparke, this is an awesome addition, the blockchain belongs to these future bloggers.
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Wow thank you so much for this have a great day!!!

Hello @pung.senat! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you so much 😁

Welcome to Hive!!!! Look forward to see more new post of your interest or more about you! 👐👏

Aww thank you so much 😁

Hello @pung.senat, and a warm welcome to the Hive family! Have fun here and I will see you around. All the best! 😀

Thank you so much 😁

Siem Reap! One of the most interesting places I had the luck to visit! Welcome around!

Should come visit this place because here is have a lot of beautiful place and good people 😁

Welcome to Hive! I think you will enjoy it very much and hope to see many posts about your life and Cambodia!

Thank you so much I’m really happy that u come visit my post 😊

Welcome to Hive ♥️♥️♥️

Thanks so much 😊

Welcome to the Hive @pung.senat .

Thank you so much 😊😊

Thank you so much 😊😊

awesomeness! Nice to meet you!

Please put on some nice stuff from Cambodia so there is nice inspiration for maybe when to travel again. I would love to visit your country one day.

Work hard and we will see us one day! greetings from Holland!

Thank you so much 😊😊

Hello!
Welcome to the friendliest place on earth!
Have a Awesome Week!
👍🏼🌄👍🏼

Thank you so much 😊😊