Weekly ranking report on CryptoBrewMaster

in #ash3 years ago

Weekly Battle.png


Hello there brewers! I dont remember a contest with this level of competition. New players (or at least not seeing before) are coming to the race and they are coming all in! Some of my best ranking were beated.

Again i loose resource producer, i cant stay all day as usual playing

And i hate you for taking my place (?)


Separador.png

Well, now the results

On April 16 I finish 3º in "Top Manufacturer" with 2210 points


Mail.png


1.png


2.png

Separador.png

On April 18 finish 3º in "Resource Producer" with 8791 points.



mail.png


1.png


2.png


3.png

Separador.png

On April 18 I placed 7º in "Beer Drinker" with 2410 points


Mail.png


Screenshot_1.png

Separador.png

On April 18 I placed 6º in "Top Brewery" with 1350 points


Mail.png

Screenshot_1.png


Separador.png

I want to remind you how important it is to support our Blockchain applications like Cryptobrewmaster.

How to help? Follow them on twitter , share his publications, participate in his drops and giveaways (there are many) follow his youtube channel and also share their videos on your favorite analogic social media.


Dont you have an account yet? Click here!