Max Igan on how Australia needs to fight back.

in #australia2 years ago (edited)

[ UPDATE : Max is a Hivian and can be found at @maxigan ]

Max Igan first became known to me through his campaign of support for Julian Assange's freedom. My understanding is that he is a journalist musician/activist himself.

When on another of my many deep dives of the covid situation down under, the following video came up in my search. It was posted from an account called @thecrowhouse on Odysee. The fellow in the video seemed familiar to me. A few minutes into the video it came to me that it was Max.

He is an Australian and it seems understandable that his blood would be boiling as to what is happening in Oz at the moment, yet who knew that he was such a bad ass!?!

It looks like he is safe in Mexico, at the moment, yet some of the things he is calling for seem above and beyond my style of peaceful protest; but no judgement is intended.

Allow me to present Max', Winning Rioting Strategies ...

https://odysee.com/@thecrowhouse:2/A-Genocide-is-Happening-in-Northern-Australia:5

[The views and suggestions of the above video are those of the video's creator and are presented here as entertainment only.] 😉

max_egan.jpg