AXIE - Potential treasure trove

in #axiebuzz3 years ago

I am not a gamer.... but I am extremely impressed with the AXIE concept. The amount of thought and development that has gone into the game ... especially the tokenomics makes me believe there is a BRIGHT future for this game.


Image Credit

Now I decided I would give this game a go.... but after 2 hours of reading about it I was so confused. Having never even been exposed to Pokemon.... I can assure you this entire concept is greek to me...

So here is the thing .... or opportunity for a passionate gaming individual to maybe make some income

I am looking for a competent AXIE gamer who I can partner with over the next 18 months or so I would be willing to sponsor a decent team for the right individual provided we could agree some safeguards which ensures that I am not shafted from the outset by some unscrupulous person who would just take the 'assistance' and disappear into the sunset, so to speak.

Any bright ideas how this can be achieved in an equitable and fair manner so both parties win?

Comment below and lets get taking !!!

Sort:  

Hey, old fart! Long time no see (my fault, because I know where you hide, sorry) Are you safe? I've heard things got hairy in SA?

Advertisement: Did you know I'm launching a book? Details down below ^~
banner.jpg

I checked in on you a few times and found...... NOTHING. I thought you maybe got lost in the Brazilian forests or been murdered by some guys whose wife you were cuckolding !!

I shall purchase your book for my daughters Kindle. {bows graciously}

This country is going to the dogs faster than one can say 'bow wow'. Came very close to civil war

This country is going to the dogs faster than one can say 'bow wow'. Came very close to civil war

Let the violins play, we're in the same sinking boat.

Indeed, I've been living naked among Indians of the Amazon forest. In the mean time, I managed to break my leg. But...as the spirit cannot die (not now, at least), I'm slowly coming back. I had plans to go on a cross-Africa bicycle tour; not sure now with this virus thing.

You my man are one of a kind !!!! I am super impressed.... living naked amongst the Indians...so how did you measure up? Only kidding

Africa the continent is beautiful .... but I not sure I would want to cycle through it

so how did you measure up?

Have you ever thought about writing a distopian book with Satoshi as savior instead of Winston, the weak?

never thought of writing a book that contains Winston... too bloody British for me :) :)