Hive AYOUA #1

in #ayoua2 years ago
Hi guys!

Decide to start a new serie of posts, maybe 1 per week.. let's see how participation will be in this first one.

It is common to see AMAs, Ask Me Anything, kind of informal interview where interviewee is open to questions from public or followers.
I decide to try the reverse.

Picsart_22-09-22_12-02-14-359.png

AYOUA (Ask You Anything)

I will make 4 random questions and post under #ayoua tag, you respond in comments.
Fill free to use this image, tag, and make your own Hive AYOUA's posts, Let's have fun and try to create knowledge. I would love to participate in your AYOUAs!


AYOUA #1

1 - A country you would love to live and a country you would hate to live
2 - If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
3 - What’s one thing most people don’t know about you that you might want to tell us?
4 - What makes you smile?

1588511876842.png

Appreciate your participation and collaboration, let's have fun!


1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

1 - A country you would love to live in and a country you would hate to live in.
I would love to live in Japan, I find their culture very beautiful, also all the things they sell in their stores, I would hate to live in a country where it's very cold, I'm latin and hot blooded.

2 - If you were an animal, which one would you be and why?
I would be a bird, I love how they sing and how happy they look, in any tree they can live and nature gives them food.

3 - What is one thing most people don't know about you that you might want to tell us?
I am asperger

4 - What makes you smile?
Any animal in the world doing silly things, I am an animal lover.

Hey! Appreciate your participation!

Hey, @doze
Great initiative.
AYOUA #1
1 - A country you would love to live and a country you would hate to live.
Whatever country treats foreigners well, rewards profesional skills and experience and stays away from extremism (left or right).

North Korea or any of its allies (I already live in one of them; NK is all the worse one day it can get.

2 - If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
A bird. I'd love to fly and go places without much complications

3 - What’s one thing most people don’t know about you that you might want to tell us?

I have been awaken by a toad on my face twice, sone years apart, in two different places.

4 - What makes you smile?

Beauty, or any video of any animal behaving like humans, whatever comes first 😁

Hey! Thanks for participate!