You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad, Bad Karaoke Contest- Summer Edition- 32 Steem Up for Grabs!

in #badkaraoke5 years ago

Hello lovely ladies! :D
I went onto Twitch.com but couldn't figure out how to make the video or find the songs list.
I hope you get a lot of entries though. :D Good luck to all those that can figure it out. :D
God bless you both. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

I had to search a bit to find the game too. I copied the install link so if you click it, Twitch sings will be downloaded to your PC. You will still need to have a Twitch.com account to play the game. But you don't need Twitch sings to enter the contest, you can make a video using any recording device.

https://sings-download.twitch.tv/installer

Thank you very much lovely lady! :D

I love that little trampoline picture you included, very cool. :D

God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D