You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BandiFight: Get Character For Free! Prison.

in #bandifight5 years ago

I wish you good luck with your game! I look forward to see about you at Discord/SteemDevs!

(I saw/thought there is a lack of awesome graphics... You need support? I have several years of experience with 2D/3D stuff/modelings [and other stuff, because i'm selfemployed half of my life]. So maybe i could support you, i thought. If you like to talk about, i would look forward to engage me in your game stuff. Also because since a few month i program my own game stuff [after several years of programming web stuff] and would like to make more connections with valuable folks.)

Maybe we hear each other. If you would like me to connect me via Discord, you can find me with #powerpaul9718. I would be glad!

Greetings!