Sort:  

I can't wait to test the game. I did my signup last week so sad to hear I never recieve my Rewards hahaha...

If only you had seen my offer and used me as your referral... always the next game 😉

What I mean the rewards is to use your referral hahaha. And I did my 5 STEEM Deposit the hour left for launching 5 HOURS left I think?.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Steem Knight deposit.jpg
This is my Steem Knight 5 Steem deposit.
I can't wait to try this game out.

Awesome stuff, see you on the battle field!

Don't forget 5 SBI for whoever scores the most emblems by the end of the week!

image.png

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 282 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

image.png

Don't forget 5 SBI for whoever scores the most emblems by the end of the week!

!BEER
for @philippekiene

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @philippekiene, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks, I'll get the next round.
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @beerlover, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

It seems a fun game! nevertheless, doubt I'll try it... too much time spent on Splinterlands already! :)))

image.png

Yeah it's a tricky balance between the two, but for now it's paying me 10 steem per day. I initially deposited 10 steem.
The Next payout amount looks small because they haven't refilled the prize pool since today's payout yet.

10 steem a day is not bad at all. Maybe I should read a bit about the rewards mechanism and see if the time spent compensates!