BDCommunity Highlights of The Last Week

in #bdcommunity4 years ago


rep1.jpg

The goal of BDCommunity is to support not only Bangladeshi users but everyone who needs it. BDCommunity rewards users for the wonderful content they produce. In order to find and reward quality content, every day our curators scour through the chain finding deserving contents. To inspire and support those authors we upvote over 10 contents daily and approximately over 80 quality contents per week.


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


A few words about the nomination:

We curate only original articles, art, poetry, videos, recipes, etc written in Bengali and the English language. Everybody has something interesting to say. So go and create some!

Here are the list of articles which have caught the attention of our team, this week.


Green Factory.



by @shadonchandra

Cover Image

Who Doesn't like the green of Nature? Who Doesn't refresh by the magical touch of nature? Nature can revive human being millions of times. A Green and refreshing working environment is the dream of every employee. We wish if our working environment has a refreshing natural environment, we will never...

Walking down the memory lane | My School & College Premises!

by @rem-steem

Cover Image

Fourteen years! I spent 14 years of my life studying here!! From 1993 to 2007. A huge time of life, right? From my kindergarten education to my college life, this premises has a huge impact on my life. I know school life means a lot to all of us. And I'm not an exception. So many memories, so differ...


The beautiful Nepal Part-1: Journey to Nanglabari,Nepal.

by @linco

Cover Image

I visited beautiful Nepal in 2018. It was a fantastic experience. You know what I fall in love with the people of Nepal and their culture. They are so humble and amicable, especially the village people. I had a chance to visit a village in Nepal spend one night in that village. I have some Bangladesh...

Drunk in Nostalgia.


by @zayedsakib

Cover Image

My childhood was pretty colorful, to be honest. According to my mom, I was never an easy kid. But I don't remember much from that age. The only thing I can recall is my habit of reading books. Nah, you'll get bored reading this blog if all of a sudden, I started writing a book review. Well, worry...


My Travel Plan was Shattered (or was it)

by @cheesom

Cover Image

I kept going back and forth with my travel plans. It was two weeks before my birthday. I had all the time in the world, I thought. Why rush? Who would have thought this pandemic was about to spread all through Nigeria. Early March, we were still managing about 25 cases. I sat outside, one fine evening...

My Macro Photography

by @hafizullah

Cover Image

Hello Friends, There is a little more attraction between nature and natural things, because just as we are fascinated by the beauty and mysteries of nature, so we have the opportunity to think about them anew. As we are constantly gaining knowledge about new things, we are also amazed at their excel...


From June 06, 2020 to June 13, 2020, we rewarded 49 unique authors. The 49 authors who received votes from @bdcommunity and the trail are:

@inuke, @alexanderfluke, @nirupom.azad, @sayee, @yousafharoonkhan, @burn-it-down, @serialfiller, @anikearn, @rehan12, @linco, @zayedsakib, @sbaby, @deepu7, @azircon, @creativemary, @wiseagent, @preparedwombat, @mdaminulislam, @shuvo35, @fanhim, @rezoanulvibes, @simplifylife, @cheesom, @steemitwork, @ashikstd, @mattsanthonyit, @kemal13, @hafizullah, @olasamuel, @niha, @oluwoleolaide, @valchiz, @smyle, @ramsesuchiha, @menoski, @good-darma, @madushanka, @shadonchandra, @lordraj, @dfacademy, @uyobong, @focusnow, @yeasin1971, @burlarj, @adityajainxds, @ebingo, @naimarashed, @rem-steem, @talktofaith

Cover photo is from Pixabay.com


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.


JOIN US ON

Sort:  

Thanks for choosing my post.

congratulate all.

Thanks for include me on the list.