New Release: The Nanny, Book TWO

in #bdsm5 years ago


It's finally here! Book Two of the Nanny Series! I thought this was just going to be a trilogy, but this story keeps on going. Elizabeth is exactly the kind of free, wild and uninhibited spirit that loves to explore, experiment and have her boundaries pushed!

I hope you are enjoying her story and getting to know all of the members of Greenfield's super close-knit BDSM community.

You never know when one of the characters is going to meet Mistress Anya, Sophie, (from Training Sophie) Josie, Maria, Professor Randall (from The Professor's Master Plan) or Brad and Rebecca (from Her Awakening). Their stories are all separate and stand on their own, but if you're curious, all of my current series intertwine occasionally as everyone explores and branches out in this lifestyle. There are actually a couple more stories/relationships that I've started that might make it to the point of publishing... if there is enough interest. Otherwise, I'll be moving on to new topics/themes, etc.

Anyway, the story continues! Elizabeth, Adam, and Natalie are continuing their sexual explorations with all kinds of fun, kinky, sexy times and new people to meet!

The-Nanny-Series-Ad-02.png

“It’s not just about the rules, Elizabeth,” Adam broke in, “It’s about trust, about the relationship. That you can trust us to take care of you. To make sure you’re getting what you need, and that you are making sure we get what we need. I don’t want you to just have a list of Do’s and Don’ts, I want you to always be thinking about what would please me, what would please Natalie, not just what you want in the heat of the moment. In return, Natalie and I will be thinking about how we can make your life better and meet your needs. It’s give and take, not just some Master list of rules where we take over your life and your mind.”

“Exactly,” said Natalie, “We don’t want a robot, we want a relationship. An unusual relationship, sure, but still. We’re not here to destroy every other aspect of your life. But we need to see more willingness on your part to sacrifice and make good choices. Not just living on impulse and selfishness.”

My mind was whirling once again. I didn’t quite know what that meant. “I want that. I do. What…” I bit my lip to keep it from trembling from all of the emotions racing through me, “What does this weekend entail? What do you need from me to show that I am ready?”

“No hard limits. Complete obedience. You commit yourself to us totally.” Adam had obviously been thinking this through, “You show us that you trust us with you, with your body, with your happiness and you give yourself to us absolutely. No arguments.”

AUGUST-Special-Ad-01-twobooks

If you enjoyed "Just the Kinky Stuff" Then You'll LOVE JUST THE KINKY STUFF 2 with MORE stories, MORE sex, MORE BDSM and MORE heat!

My other FREE release, The Nanny: Beginnings will introduce you to Elizabeth, a young college student who is desperate to expand her boundaries and get more sexual experience... but she has no idea what she's about to stumble into. A whole new world of hot, sexy, kinky fun!

If you enjoy the prequel, you can ALSO pick up Book One: The Nanny, Punished. AND, of course, The Nanny, Book Two that is a new release TODAY!

lazyinbedthenanny2


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bianallwright.com/?p=480