Sort: Β 

How's that package has it arrived yet ...It will probably be summer by the time it arrives it won't be needed by then 🀣

Oh, it's already here, thank you so much my friend, but I think the guys at the customs have opened it and let the sun partly out, because it has been raining around midday, but the rest of the day was sunny and warm 🌞


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Glad to hear it made it there and that custom officers shared it around a bit 😊

So it has made a difference it worked ..lol πŸ‘

Yep, it worked and today looks really nice outside of my office window - hopefully I will be able to see it being outside too 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hey i am really pleased about that you have yourself a great sunny weekend my friend 🌞

Well, the weekend will be sunny says the weatherman, but I will spend the Saturday at work. Never mind, I still have the Sunday 🌞

Wishing you also a wonderful weekend my friend 😊


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well i hope the Sunday was ever more sunny for you my was a great sunny weekend but it's all over to fast sadly and back to work in the morning.

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza