Finally I'm Not Stuck At Work

in #beatifulsundaylast year (edited)

Last time it snowed here I was at work, but by the time I was done work all the snow melted, so I wasn't able to go play in the snow. But not today, I finally was able to have Sunday as a day of rest.
So I took a drive down to Canatara Park, but first I stopped by Global Donuts for a cup of coffee☕☕, I drank it really fast it was done before I even got to the park.
I got out of my car and I heard the horses🐴🐎 making weird noises, so I thought🤔🤔 I should go to Children's Animal Farm to go see 👀👀 what the heck was going on. So I got there and it was closed, ahhh, I woke up to early. Maybee I will go there there later on today, the day is still young.

So I decided to go for a little walk down the trails, it was great, there wasn't too much snow there and it wasn't too slippery

I got to Lake Chipican, it was pretty peaceful and relaxing there, expect for all the gunshots I heard from the distance

#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33a

Sort:  

Really beautiful friend, the best regards 🙋🙋

Too bad no coffee left to sip by the Lake Chipican

Cool
How you display photos
Tho you got me at gun shots
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@adysscheryl(3/5) tipped @shaunf (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Beautiful pictures, I liked thé last two, great colors

Dear @shaunf,
May we ask you to review and support the our proposal renewal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you!