SO.... WHO ELSE ON HIVE IS A RAPPER AND/OR MAKES BEATS??

in #beatzchain3 years ago

Dfhg2T2W0AEIT-u.jpg

I'm looking to connect with all the rappers and music producers on Hive Blockchain. I've met a hand full and I've got to be honest I haven't found bad music since then. I know there has to be more Hip-Hop on Hive I believe we do have more people on the chain who likes to drop their music and earn some Hive for sharing content.

Well I would like to present you all a tribe for Hip-Hop musicians, music producers, and fans on Hive Blockchain called "BEATZCHAIN" if you have any Hip-Hop music or beats you can use hashtag #beatzchain & #beatcz to post your music on the tribe https://www.beatzchain.com/created we look forward to become a Hip-Hop & Instrumentals network using blockchain technology you can buy, trade & stake BEATCZ here https://leodex.io/market/BEATCZ

Let me tell you a bit more about Beatzchain 1st thing is we would like to add a NFT marketplace for artists to use, we plan to drop new upgrades ASAP including a new look that screams what we represent. We plan to have our own audio players, video players, a place for producers to sell beats and a hot app long down the road. We represent changing the world of Hip-Hop with blockchain giving users more earnings through our token as a utility for Beatzchain.

So with that being said I believe this project can be a success and I believe we have come to a good start. I'm going forward I've already invested in doing this so I embrace it I embrace everyone on Hive or in the world who would want to try to create great things, go for it! I'm really looking forward to the growth of this technology and I believe blockchain will bring more things to the world it's just not fully known. I'm looking to make it as easy as we could make it for others to log in and use Hive I feel like it would be something to work on. Besides the confusion at the start for some people I believe HIVE IS THE SHIT BRO/SIS I'm glad I was apart of knowing these people since we were on STEEM.

Anyhow we look forward to seeing great artists come to our tribe it's been on my mind for a while now to start up a network with social media, a musicplace, and a marketplace.

If you like to link up with me you can reach me on the Beatzchain discord
https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj feel free to DM here Polarmaestro#0712

If you like you can sign up to our E-mail list for updates on Beatzchain and/or link up with us on Facebook, Instagram, & Twitter https://mailchi.mp/07ef24790219/beatzchain-landing-page

Join The Beatz!! Logo.png

THANK YOU FOR BEING HERE!! :

@themusiquero @lyon-89 @peter-stone @barski @kerbyrok07
@omitaylor @streetwize @abeilleblooms @monster-one @mundomanaure
@ricardomello @recording-box @focus.folks @amphlux @lyon89
@basstarded @tanjakolader @daltono @livegaming @invisiblepoetry
@angryman @reggaejahm @qsounds @positivolution @chellelixir
@solymi @luca1777 @blockchainyouth @quinnertronics @aagabriel
@belemo @hiveqa @luckyali @marian0 @lamarz7 @paulmoon410 @dmilliz

Beatzchain banner.png

Sort:  

To answer your question... Here I am!

What's up man I been seeing you around on here just never had a chance to chop it up with you

What's up man I been seeing you around on here just never had a chance to chop it up with you

Congratulations @polarmystro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP