Thinking About Creating A Video Showing How To Sign Up On Hive

in #beatzchain3 years ago

One thing that platforms like Hive have a problem with is the simplicity to log in. Many others have tried to log in and have gave up because it's different from logging in to other platforms. Lastly many people have made accounts, never kept up with the keys and lost access due to not understanding which key to use.

I'm thinking about creating a video with a new throw away account show them from start to finish how to sign up and keep the keys. Then I'm going to post it on my tribe. I'll disable voting and just keep posting it here and there.

video-marketing-1920x1080.jpg

I believe if we give more detail showing them step by step will bring more people to Hive just some thought I've come up with to meet in the middle with potential users.

For example I've got two friends I put on to Hive one figured it out, the other lost access to the account. So I'm going to help him get a new account and keep up with it.

I'll figure out some more ideas for this so we can break the ice with this!

Come check out my tribe #beatzchain the Hip-Hop and producers corner on the blockchain. https://www.beatzchain.com/created

Drop on our discord! https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj

Drop your email for up coming news and updates with BEATZCHAIN you can also reach us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. https://mailchi.mp/07ef24790219/beatzchain-landing-page

Check out the official Beatzchain token (Beatchainz) symbol BEATCZ https://leodex.io/market/BEATCZ

3 Beatzchain image.png

Sort:  

It’s really tricky to first time users, but I have come to realize only those who truly appreciate what this is, will get it, others will just half ass it. There are so many videos and info, but will people watch them? I’ve found it’s better to take the person under your wing and zoom call them n walk them through.

Might be good idea to video call them I feel like some people do try to get on, like what hive is. Most probably don't read about a posting key