I miss summer already

in #beautiful2 years ago

One month ago I have took this photo of what I like to believe it's one of the most peaceful places on Earth.

the most peaceful place.jpg

The summer was already over back then, but the weather was still amazing and it allowed me to take this picture and enjoy the wonderful view I've been lucky to admire for a while.

And I already miss summer...

Sort:  

Me too. We are slowly moving into the winter. Nowadays the temperatures are already cold, but not winter-like yet. Greetings from Hungary.

Thanks a lot for commenting! Actually, even though the temperatures are cold these days, we are still facing global warming and its risks of disturbing the life that we have pretty soon, that's what makes me really concerned. But let's enjoy the times we live in and on a more positive note, greetings from Romania, neighbor! :D