🙌🏽Sublime and Beautiful Sunday🙌🏽:The beauty and serenity of nature.

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago
I want to share with all of you these three images that reflect the beauty and tranquility of nature, ideal to take advantage of a moment of relaxation and reflection on our lives. They were taken in a lake near the town of Rakkestad, Norway.


DSC_0430-2.jpg

DSC_0471-2.jpg


DSC_0479.jpg

Until next Sunday ...

Camera-lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55mm/f3.5G
Taken by José Luis García C.
Location: Rakkestad, Norway

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

k75bsZMwYNu9ctzi1F9jz58mBMjYifb7sM3UNCXKaBaxjeqFyuD5xYsWxmvxES1Npye3va3j9XG8RzzrQTD8KWYaspKXc4LnhyCfHCoFoLqBtrxQCffGMfcUNnyVqfGFEm4CUbxt9EUFTBGf5ke6RiQdCdUgAdotJ.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks like nice peaceful place in Norway.

Outstanding reflection photos reflection are amongst my favorite photos to capture and look at nicely done 👍