100 Percent Of The Shots Missed,

in #beautifulsundaylast year

Are the one not taken. So me and the neighbours got into some Wayne Gretsky whisky, we were pouring shots, my one neighbour kept on missing the shot glass and the whisky was all over the table. When I poured the shots, I always got in in the shot glass, ended up pretty drunk, watching the Maple Leafs loose to The Bruins, we got thru a little bit of the Deadmonton game and I had to run to my room and got sick, my wife said to me "you know your not 20 years old anymore?" haha, I ended up going back to my neibourbours to finish watching the e town oilers when and drank some more shots

After that I went back to my room to sleep, I woke up once and my wife feed me a hamburger, then I fell back asleep. I didn't get back up till 3:30PM, wow I slept for like 15 hours, I needed it!!
Me and the wife ended up driving to the Bluewater Bridge, I ended up cleaning out my car and throwing a whole bunch of garbage in the garbage can there. Then I went to get some views of across the St.Clair River, looking at the U S of A, it was such a peaceful sight, lots of ice forming beside the river.

Also took a look under the Bridge, the sun was starting to set, such a marvelous sight


#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33a

Sort:  

The drunk part does no add up to a beautiful Sunday for me, but the other photos certainly do! 😁

It looks like the water has frozen there.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more