Sublime and beautiful moments of Sunday in sepia

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago

Hello friends, another day we are on Sunday and today I bring you little different moments and on different Sundays.
I wanted to put some different photos that represent a fun and sublime moment.
I like Sunday at Hive we have many options for this day:
#sepiasaturday of the handsome boy (that's what I like to call him) @ old-guy-photos
Today my photographs are sepia for him, it may make him smile.
IMGP7153 copia.jpg

IMG_0164 copia.jpg

PLENCIA 2016 083 copia.jpg

#SublimeSunday with our friend and king of coffee @c0ff33a
This little bird was trapped between the curtains of the window of a bar, do not worry only with pulling the curtain away he flew happily, but a very original photo remained.
I don't know if I go in for the crumbs on the floor or for a coffee.
agosto 078 copia.jpg

In the street music fills the atmosphere of Sunday.IMG_6895 copia.jpg

While I wait for that coffee, pure aromatic with a little cane sugar to make me happy.
IMG_7072 copia.jpg
#BeautifulSunday that little blue friend @Ace108
Sailing the seas on a fishing boat.
IMGP7430 copia.jpg
I found a lady and I thought you still liked her as a friend, she is on the coast of the Cantabrian Sea and she sends you regards.
IMG_9800 copia.jpg

He has found some rare seeds and here he leaves them for you.
sepia91.jpg

With the goal already accomplished and enjoying the victory I say goodbye to this Sunday in June.IMG_6888 copia.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 10 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

A la que está tumbada en el sofá, la conozco. Feliz domingo en sepia

Well, maybe your bird got a free meal. Mine got a free ride in the train.
https://www.tiktok.com/@notyourtypicalzayn/video/6813873885184904449