I am Drinking Beer Again

in #beer4 years ago (edited)

Today it’s Saturday and as you know is time for #BeerSaturday! 🍻

I had a 1 month break from drinking beer, but today I met my friend Daniel and we went with him to a restaurant where I drank a few beers..

Actually before this we went to the Cashterminal because he wanted to check if it’s possible to cash out Bitcoin from it.. For those who don’t know you can only deposit via Cashterminal.. It’s better if you find a Bitcoin ATM.. Anyways..

We had a nice lunch - The traditional soup “Shkembe”.

Also bread with cheese and garlic :)

img_4520.jpg

Unfortunately I don’t have photos with the beer, because my battery died...

I am sharing this with you guys because I have an idea.. I want to live healthier so I am thinking to start training every day and to post my daily activities and activity reports here on Hive.

If you have an idea 💡 about this please let me know. Maybe I should start using @actifit again ☺️

Have a wonderful Saturday guys!!!