Just a casual Sunday afternoon with some good vibes. Juicy beers rule the market. Dogma brewery!

in #beer4 years ago

In hops we believe!

JUICE IT UP!

img_2416.heic

Yes, they state that they believe in hops and if you tried one of their beers you will know, that this is true! I love all the beers of these Serbian brewers and I can only be very sorry, that when I was in Belgrade I missed visiting their craft brewery and bar. I remember that we arrived very late in the afternoon and had to leave early the next morning, so maybe next time I have to arrange my schedule in a better manner.

img_2410.heic

I’m always happy to see one of their beers in my hand, so my mood is absolutely high now and although I’m not the biggest fan of these juicy beers, I cannot lie that they are very refreshing and tasty.

img_2414.heic

Although the beer is said to be Double Dry Hopped Double IPA, I find it very close to the NEIPA beers. It’s a bit less juicy and the flavors are entirely dictated by the Citra and Mosaic hops. Yes, being a hop head I really cannot stand the nice and fresh aroma of premium hop varieties.

img_2417.heic

And although it’s a 8% alc. beer, it’s quite an easy drinker. Being so high in alcohol content, the beer is quite a thick one and the body makes it perfect for the little bit colder months. I just prefer lighter beers for the summer months. That’s why I would prefer a dry classic West Coast IPA, but I cannot find one in the shops lately. I will greatly admire a Stone IPA in my glass, but I assume I will have to wait until I find one.

Until then, I will enjoy the company of my son. Hehe he likes beers too, but it’s a pity he still cannot drink one. He will have to wait some years to pass, until he enjoys one. For now just a bit of a foam is enough and it seems he enjoys that a lot!

img_2403.heic

See you soon, wish all you to have a nice Sunday evening, an easy going week and a nice beer in the glass.
Bye!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdosev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge