Local Craft Beer Review: Feisty Redhead, About As FlavorFULL as it gets!

in #beer4 years ago

F30ADFB5-6D8C-4DD9-9280-058BA6FC605B.jpeg

This is a VERY exciting and flavorful beer!

it’s definitely not for everyone especially if you like standard commercial beers.

38586DA5-F48C-4A0E-98BC-8D244BFF0679.jpeg

this beer has more flavor and unique characteristics than just about any beer I’ve ever had and very importantly LOCAL!

Always support local not mega Corp!

C18B57D5-EA50-46E8-9DAF-B5B963C60E97.jpeg

I love craft beers I love sweet beers I love beers with a lot of flavor, however with that being said this beer has so much flavor it would be pretty hard to drink more than one of these!

it taste like it’s described however you want to being surprised because most beverages that describe flavor are quite underwhelming, that makes this beer all the more overwhelming.

it’s not my favorite beer by this brewery, but this brewery is one of the best without a doubt local breweries we have.

I would recommend not only this beer but more importantly the brewery itself if you’re in the DFW area!
🎊🍻🎊

7F2E48FE-4006-466F-AD9A-BD6EB9C3516E.jpeg

http://www.quinneaker.com/

https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/

https://www.highvibehealthsupplements.com/

https://www.livetruthproductions.com/

#buylocal #quinneaker #craftbeer #redhead #livingthedream #alcohol #unfiltered #influencer #blogger #conversation #livingmybestlife #intorhegardenofeden #goodlife #brew #fun #beer #local #liveitup #positivevibes #drinking #drinks #local #anythingispossible #photography #brewery #hopfusionaleworks #nightlife #food #thirdparty #review

Sort:  

Mmmmmmm yes this is a super yummy beer! I agree it's very rich and flavorful and filling, definitely one of the best beers I've ever had out of a can 🍻

Looks so good! I love craft beers with imagination...
CHEERS, mate! ;)


Hey @quinneaker, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I agree, I never buy commercial !BEER anymore, I wonder how they age this on Hibiscus??