Beer Saturday with Tuborg.

in #beerrsaturday2 years ago (edited)

TUBORG was written on the label. It was big and green. It was the beer witch is going to be my #BeerSaturday . So I bought it. It was still Friday so i have to wait before i drink it. it will bee a difficult challenge a specialy for Friday night. So i did buy a box of Augustiner and i did manage not to open my Saturdays love.
In the morning we got up and went for a trip to Konstanz. It was a beautiful day so i decided to take my Tuborg with us. But unfortunately we went for a walk and I have forgot it in the car. I was sorry for that. so a took it for a walk. We went to have a look in to Segelclub. Was sunny day exactly to make several pictures of our model and open it with that css sound and finally to try that delicious taste of my Saturdays beer. The taste is refreshing, slightly bitter, well melted. I do like really thet taste. Yeah i like it. Yeah I do...

I did prepare a fav photos from the #BeerSaturday And here they are.

IMG_7117.JPG

IMG_7125.JPG

IMG_7127.JPG

Bee Hive and have a nice evening.

Sort:  

Looks like a chill day and pretty solid beer.

That a pretty good looking week, !BEER is not bad either


Hey @holdonla, here is a little bit of BEER from @harveyword for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.