Beer Saturday From Hawaii (with tacos)

256CBD61-974C-4557-804A-B12E9EC42CA7.jpeg

Aloha Beer Lovers

I was just thinking about making a #weedcash post about the importance of males in the perpetuation of a species. (Look for that one soon;)

I open HIVE and find @detlev reminding me about the awesome #beer community that I have been honored to be a part of.

070989A0-86B4-4B48-8419-C6D281431A8D.jpeg

It is Saturday and I just happened to be enjoying some great Hawaiian beer.

86C91ABD-5AFE-4511-8302-404698D82893.jpeg

This Brut was not my favorite, but the Gold Coast IPA pictured in the glass is a great beer.

This week of #BeerSaturday, I like to invite @doitvoluntarily to write a post about beer with min. 3 pics in any language.

I have so much love for all my friends here.

You’ve been a pillar of strength and sanity in a time of turmoil.

My big shake up came a little earlier than 2020, (June 29, 2015 #FTP)
We are ALL now experiencing a major change. It’s truly good for us. We could not continue on the path we were on. We will rise above the lies & #choosefreedom

Sort:  

I dont drink much beer these days, but that is a good one. I was really stoked the other day to find Pliny The Elder in my local grocery store! You familiar with Russian River Brewing Company?


Posted via weedcash.network

I’m trying to drink less myself. Trying to focus on my health, take personal responsibility for my own well-being, like every one should.

I haven’t heard of that brewery. Nor-Cal I’m guessing…. I’ll keep an eye out for it when I’m back over there.

Is it an IPA?

yeah it is an IPA. I believe they only make it during a certain season, and in limited quantities. Heard great things, we will see. I prefer wine over beer ;)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more