#BeerSaturday week 269 - Work & Beer

in #beersaturday β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Looking for 3 beers for #beersaturday, invited or challenged by @zekepickleman.πŸ˜ƒ Most of the beers here in the local shop 5 minute walk from my home cost between 4-8 hive. I enjoyed my day today with this challenge by @zekepickleman, thank you! So I think I will challenge a friend of mine @heroldius from the street art community! πŸ‘


I will start with the local brewery of Kristiansand and their beer CB (Christiansands brewery). I recall when I was 8 years or so, the father of one of the girls in my class worked at CB. So we had a expedition day at the brewery, it would have been much more fun now as I can drink beer hehe, at that time we got soda as they make both. Il give CB a 8 out of 10. πŸ‘


At my mothers place, promised to cut the hedge when she went to Denmark at the weekend, and I get tax-free stuff, so it's a good deal I think.πŸ˜ƒ


It feels like the game Doom from the 90's, running around with a chainsaw hehe. Half way, time for 2nd beer.


And it will be a anchor lager from Aass, a nice one imo, il give it a 7 out of 10.πŸ‘


How does it look? I think it's straight enough, well then I deserve a 3rd beer.πŸ˜‚


This is a polar bear lager, from Mack the northernmost brewery in the world and il save it for when I get back home.


Back home, and enjoying my last beer of beersaturday, toast or skΓ₯l in Norwegian! πŸ‘

Thank you for reading. To join see @detlev and the post 269 thirsty weeks of #BeerSaturday - Join the fun


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway

All photos are taken by me.

#28

Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Poetry

Sort: Β 

Hey dear @digi-me great to have you with the #BeerSaturday

I cross my fingers for you to get a price - whenever we draw the weekly winner.

Thank you! πŸ‘ It was fun.πŸ˜ƒ


Hey @digi-me, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

Oh cool challenge... especially I drank two local beers friday night with friends but I don't take pictures of the can. In Quebec, there are many local breweries so I'll be a pleasure to participate. Cheers 🍻

Looking forward to it πŸ˜ƒ

Ah hell yah!

I can see you met our illustrious leader @detlev.

Nothing like some good hard work and a !BEER reward!

beerologistapproved.png