This not another beer post! But a beer post question.

But still it is.
Finally good weather here. So time for a beer. The choice of beer doesn’t matter, the company does.
A lucky bird today because the wife decided to take a break and to enjoy the weather outside with a gin tonic!

img_2516.heic

#The questions!

  1. Which is the best company to drink some beer?

My answer is too folded. The family or my closest friends. Due to the covid restrictions a beer with friends is something special. Those occasions were rare in the last year but having a drink with the love of my live is unbeatable!

  1. Which triple for the next #beersaturday post?
    I still have some unposted triple beer in the fridge. So I will let the community decide!
  • Tripel: just tripel, what’s in a name! A local brewery, surprisingly good!
  • Goliath
  • TRPL: who needs vowels 😁
  • Druppel tripel: a beast with more than 10% alcohol
  • Tripel D’anvers

So pick the one you would like to read about!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

If it was me, and you have seen that in my #beersaturday posts for years, I would drink them all and pick 3 with the most interesting story.

As I am heading into lighter and more numerous beers, you are off in the opposite directon with the dubbels and trippels!

beerologistapproved.png
!BEER

Only triples here and an occasional Jupiler. I did try them out already.
Always hard to shop for new beers but I did find a solution to that.
Or the misses picks them or the youngest one based on the labels?
So will keep on coming back, other will be tried and forgotten.

For the moment karmeliet is still number one.
But tasting a new beer has lots of influences like situation, company and stuff like that!

Thx for the comment Zeke!

Only triples here and an occasional Jupiler.

Seems you have a cam in my fridge... ;-)

But somewhere deep inside the fridge there is a Leffe blond hiding....


Hey @fullcoverbetting, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @fullcoverbetting! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

a. I prefer a beer with my family and if possible somewhere at the beach with the feet in the sand - this is for the nice tasting beers where you sip while have a good talk.

a plus. Enjoying a party with some friends an some more beer and a BBQ and some cool music is a total different story.

b. Like to see the "Tripel: just tripel"

a. I prefer a beer with my family and if possible somewhere at the beach with the feet in the sand - this is for the nice tasting beers where you sip while have a good talk.

a plus. Enjoying a party with some friends an some more beer and a BBQ and some cool music is a total different story.

b. Like to see the "Tripel: just tripel"

Coming up. Will have to buy it again. I ran out of it before I could take some decent pictures!

a. I prefer a beer with my family and if possible somewhere at the beach with the feet in the sand - this is for the nice tasting beers where you sip while have a good talk.

a plus. Enjoying a party with some friends an some more beer and a BBQ and some cool music is a total different story.

b. Like to see the "Tripel: just tripel"