Drinking beer in the park

in #beersaturday4 years ago

It is time for another #BeerSaturday post !

As you probably know I stopped drinking beer, but fortunately I have a lot of Beer Moments which I can share with you :)

Today my post is about a beer which is not very famous here in Bulgaria, but I believe that in Europe it is more recognizable.

The name of the beer is Schöfferhofer Hefeweizen!

im

This Beer is a traditional Bavarian and it is maden by wheat malt.

Thе typical of this beer is that it have a fresh fruity flavor.

I know that Schöfferhofer Hefeweizen should be served in tilt glass, but I was in the park .. so I drink it by the bottle. 😜

By the way this park was recently renovated.
It is famous by the church which is located in it.

im

I know that in the USA you can't drink beer everywhere, but it our country there is not such a ban. Probably this is not that good, but for the beerlovers is kind of fun :) Actually you can see a lot of people walking with a beer in a hand on the streets..

By the way this church is very beautiful.

im

Just take a look at the sky as well !

im

Anyways. Let’s say that Schöfferhofer Hefeweizen it is a pretty good beer. It’s ABV is 5% so you can drink 2-3 without any problems :)

im

I wish everyone a wonderful weekend! HIVE UP and Cheers 🍺

Sort:  

Brought to you by @text2speech. If you wish to convert your post text to speech then reply YES or NO.

Православен храм “Свети Седмочисленици” ⛪️

Същият;)

To listen the audio version of this article click on the link below
play the audio of the post

Brought to you by @text2speech. If you find it useful please consider upvoting the reply.