Glynn's Gold, Golden Ale, by Sabie Brewing.

in #beersaturday3 years ago

Glynn's Gold, Golden Ale, by Sabie Brewing.

20210724-135934.jpg

Currently we are in our 4th week of level 4 Covid restrictions, that prohibits the sale and transport of alcohol!! As you know, I do brew my own beer, and it seems that my popularity increases as the alcohol ban increases!! LOL

Here you can see some of my friends visiting, they are the ones with the home brew beers in their hands. (The bottles without labels)

I am also a good planner, and still have some craft beer in my fridge, thus I am testing another beer from the Sabie Brewing Company. This one is called Glynn's Gold, which is a Golden Ale.

20210724-140211.jpg

The Sabie Brewing Company always has a nice story on the label, and this one is also quite an interesting one. How would you like to find gold, while sighting your rifle and then go on to found a new town.

20210724-140236.jpg

This beer comes in a 340ml bottle and has a 4% alcohol content.

20210724-140303.jpg

The beer does pour in a golden color, with a medium white head on top. It does have some sediment suspended in the beer, but that is expected of an unfiltered craft beer.

20210724-140424.jpg

This beer, is a very drinkable beer, although it is not exceptional, it is quite good, I liked it!!

I must admit, I just ran out of beer, with the help of my friends, but the president is talking again this evening, and I hope he lifts the alcohol ban. I also have some beer fermenting, but it is going slow, as it is quite cold at the moment, and, it must still bottle age before it is ready for drinking!!!

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

Sort:  

It's great that you prepare your own beer. I have never taken it, but friends have taken it. Friends say that beer is very good for health. Get the restrictions removed quickly, so that your business can get a boost.

Damn that looks delicious! I’m a sucker for a story in the bottles too lol. Keep your friends stocked with home brews! I’m sure you’ll get more friends soon lol

!wine


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @rynow.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.400