Jack Black: Atlantic Weiss!!

in #beersaturday4 years ago

Jack Black: Atlantic Weiss!!

alt text

This weekend, I did not even drink a single BEER, as we are still under lock down, and we did not visit any friends and nobody visited us!!

I thus did not have anything to post on for #BeerSaturday!! I decided to drink a BEER today, specially to have something to write about for #BeerSaturday!!

Luckily, I bought a few craft beers, the previous time when the ban on the sale off alcohol was lifted, as they now banned the sale of alcohol again!!

20200715-164751.jpg

This time I decided on the Atlantic Weiss, brewed by Jack Black!!

This BEER came in a 340ml bottle and has 4.7% alcohol!!

20200715-164817.jpg

This BEER is unfiltered and the label says it has a refreshing fruit forward character!!

20200715-165405.jpg

The BEER poured with a beautiful amber color, and a great white head!!

Now it was time for tasting, and this was a pleasant surprise!! This BEER tasted great!! It had a nice citrus hops taste to it, it really tasted great!! It is light and drinkable, ideal for those hot African summer nights!! Unfortunately, I am sitting in front of the heater as it is freezing here!! Cannot wait for the summer to arrive again!!

Enjoy your BEER, Cheers!!

I hope you enjoyed the post.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Its being pleasure to see pour some liquor in your glass.

Thanks, I love pouring my !BEER
Cheers.


Hey @sheikh27, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER

Thank you for the !BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @happyphoenix, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyphoenix for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love beer in summer, enjoy every sip

I just love my !BEER winter and summer!!

Lol enjoy!


Hey @joetunex, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

We can't buy beer, we can't visit friends or family yet the taxis are allowed to run at 100% capacity, just doesn't make any sense now does it!
We managed to buy some craft beers from our last visit down the coast, but it's not going to last if this ban is going to be as long as the first one! Pineapple beer I tried, not as good as craft beer for sure!
Keep safe and keep warm:)

Thank you, you must also stay safe, like you say some of the restrictions does not make sense. I am lucky, I bottle 43 bottles of !BEER and also plan to brew another batch.


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hello dear friend @rynow good afternoon
It is good that I was able to buy a beer and the tasting went very well. Excellent
enjoy it dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon

Thank you so much, this !BEER was great.

hello dear friend @rynow good afternoon
There is nothing to thank, it is always a real pleasure to visit you
It's good that this has turned out good
you enjoy it a lot
have a wonderful night


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice dad glass!

Thanks, I received my dad !BEER glass on fathers-day.
Cheers!!

That’s awesome!


Hey @cryptictruth, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The name sounds more like a whiskey but having the citrus hops taste this would be a beer that i would drink myself and it has a good alcohol percentage enjoy your weekend with Jack Black 👍

Thank you, yes, I did love that !BEER

One we don't have in Australia i love trying new beers 😊


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.