Untamed Brewing Company: Painted Pale.

in #beersaturday3 years ago

Untamed Brewing Company: Painted Pale.

20210404-124134.jpg

Today I tested a new BEER from the Untamed Brewing Company, that was established in 2017. The Untamed Brewing Company is thus fairly new at 4 years only.

20210404-124142.jpg

I love the design of the can. The BEER must be between 3 & 7 degrees Celsius when consumed.

The BEER comes in a 330ml can and has a 5.1% alcohol content.

It says this is a Beer for Beasts.

20210404-124159.jpg

It pours with a huge head, even when I was careful why pouring it!!

20210404-124308.jpg

This BEER tasted quite good to me, very drinkable and refreshing.

20210404-124332.jpg

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

[

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

The labels of this beer can are quite unusual. Cheers.

I agree, but I loved this !BEER


Hey @nenio, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You are very much fond of beer, and always find a new type of beer with your post.

Yes, I try to try various types of !BEER


Hey @kushtia, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Jesus you've some head on that one!! Hope it tasted mighty 🍻

IT tasted good, I loved this !BEER


Hey @ablaze, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.