Beer Tasting: Coors Light and Molson Canadian

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hello, respectable beer tasters and other Steemians!

As I mentioned in the previous post I have a business trip this week. Travel has taken me all day. Because I wasn't a driver (I'm not an airplane pilot, ha, ha) I just sat down and tried to relax.
Staff offered me a beer (my choice), among other things.

cors1.jpg

Coors, 0,33 l can is brewed by Coors Brewing Company (MillerCoors), Colorado, USA. It's so-called "Light", with only 105 calories.

cors3.jpg

It's lager style, clear yellow color, but with undefined taste and low flavor for me. Almost like water. Ok, it was cold, so refreshing...

I'm searching for music, the pilot said that some turbulence is coming...
Come on, the plane was shaking and I put the sound to full to not to hear the creaking...maybe the beer was ok but I was focused on other things?

corsaudio1.jpg

And what's better than one beer and music listening? Another beer, of course :)

cors4haineken.jpg

There's an error in the system - Haineken - I'll jump this industrial beer and go for the next....

cors5molson.jpg

Molson Canadian is brewed by Molson Brewing Company (Molson Coors Canada). The company says that "this is the refreshing beer with genuine Canadian taste". Really?

cors6molson.jpg

It's a lager, clear yellow color. The taste? Well...maybe some corn sweetness, but standard beer and nothing more.

The music is playing, the plane is shaking and I'm tasting industrial beers. Maybe music can help? Unfortunately, no. Just an average industrial beers, no surplus.

Hm, seems that the big corporations fill Air Canada with beers. I expect more quality here, well, maybe the industrial beers are for the economy class, only.

Must research what kind of beer they offer to business and to first class...anyway, my only remark despite the taste is that they should have 0,5 l cans :)

corsaudio3.jpg

On the other hand, they have a good and wide choice of music to listen to.

More beers?
Eureka, Sarajevsko, Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige, Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery,
Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

Congratulations @seckorama! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!