Beer Tasting: Pompous Ass

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hello beer tasters and other Steemians!

What to do after the hard working day as a stranger in the strange land? I'm joking, that's just a paraphrase of a Robert A.Henlein novel.
I went to a local store in Ottawa for a beer and find this Pompous Ass.

ass1.jpg

Pompous Ass is an English Pale Ale style hand-crafted beer, brewed by Great Lakes Brewery.
Brown color, light bitterness, caramel aroma, balanced flavor. Very drinkable for my taste.

ass2.jpg

That's it. Just as the beer should be. I'm sorry I don't have the place to take a six-pack back home and share with friends.

ass3.jpg

More beers?
Coors Light and Molson Canadian, Eureka, Sarajevsko, Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige, Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery,
Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel