BeerTasting: Lancaster Bomber Ale

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hello Steemians and beer tasters!

A hard day at work is behind me, Iconomi, one of mine major investments in crypto is changing the rules, my favorite blogging platform on Steem blockchain has hardfork problems... issues and problems everywhere...and I think that's is the right reasons for tasting the new beer in town.

The rumors came to me and here it is.

bomber1.jpg

I got this 0.5 liter bottle in the local Lidl shop. Originally brewed by Thwaites, but later completely sold to Marston's.

bomber2.jpg

Clear red amber color, light taste of fresh herbs and caramel, slightly bitter. Classic English Ale, very drinkable for my taste.
I want more Bombers :)

Ratebeer rating, you'll notice that there's different sticker...

More beers?
Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige,
Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery, Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel