You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday 238 - Beer from the Big Smoke

I am a little spoiled with the good beer!

I was thinking as I picked a few more up today that they are 3x more expensive than the pints we used to swill after college. Good thing is that these taste as good as 3 beers in 1 and ain't nobody gonna upvote no molson/labatt post!

!BEER

Sort:  

Ha ha ha!! That's so true man. I've had a good bit of Guinness lately, which was lovely and all the rest and had some Peroni and Heineken too, which were left over from a party I had in October and I figured I shoud drink em. Now the auld Heineken and Peroni register better on the Piss-water scale than Bud or Miller, but last night I an IPA and of man, it was so good! I'd almost forgotten how much I like a good IPA.