Beneficiary test with the Ecency Android mobile app (2021.05.25)

in #beneficiary3 years ago

This blog post is a test. I am planning a contest/giveaway in the Inspire People Hive community, which would involve beneficiaries on the post. I just make sure that this function works properly.

Beneficiaries

If everything is correct/working properly, then I have set the following beneficiaries on this blog post:

img_0.693345371194796.jpg

10% for myself.
30% for @inspire.more, which is the official community account for the Inspire People Hive community.
30% for @ecency, which is my favorite Hive blockchain app.
30 % for @imawreader, who is the founder of the Inspire People Hive community.

Sort:  

Looks like everything is fine.

The beneficiaries for this blog post are visible on Hiveblocks.

If anyone read this, then there will be contests, challenges and giveaways in the Inspire People Hive community.

See you there.

I was a bit stunned when I saw this on my notifications. Regarding the contest, you've earned my respect for raising the idea. Contests were listed on things I look forward to appear in the community, and I didn't knew that someone from the moderators would take the first move.

I was planning to fill 10 moderator spots and also reaching the 100 members goal before talking about some things that has to be in the community, but I think, starting early isn't a bad idea.