📸 BEST SELFIE at the office 💃

in #bestselfie6 years ago (edited)



Hello, steemians! How are you today?
I'm starting this week with a lot of good energy, so...


Giphy

I have a week being part of #SteemSchools and I definitely love it. You must join, we'll have fun.
I'm participating in the BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE, this is my entry for today.
The picture was taken by myself using my Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime and a lovely app "B612", it's awesome.
Those are my coworkers and friends, I love them. We were wearing our special sporty uniform, it's really beautiful.
That's the lobby of the building.
Our job is to calculate, select and sell water pumps.
Hope you vote for me and my little kitties 💜




Thank you for visiting my post! What do you think about my selfie?


banner-steemit.gif

Comunidades en las que participo ¡Se las recomiendo!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marynessc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

WARNING - The message you received from @rinku01 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-uppervotes-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!


Te invitamos a descubrir @reveur.

@marynessc, como parte de un sistema de pruebas, @nnnarvaez te ha incluido en las rondas de @delega, cada vez que publiques confiando en tu contenido esta cuenta te votara al 50% (Durante las pruebas 100% mas adelante)

Delega es un bot por subscripcion sin fines de lucro, que vota a autores seleccionados por quienes lo financian para apoyar su trabajo y reconocer sus esfuerzos. | Si quieres saber mas pregunta en reveur.

Gracias. Excelente tu post.

Qué ese espíritu vibrante, lleno de entusiasmo te siga acompañando por siempre.
Muy bello selfie.
Votada