Don't Do This On Your Zoom Calls


If you're using Zoom (and SO many of us are today) you should avoid some habits that others have which can --- and do! --- make for a most unpleasant experience for others.

In this video I talk about a recent article in the Wall Street Journal talking about habit to avoid.

This is a video I did on our Ecamm Live Academy community. In this community we're studying how to be more effective in video. I thought this would be helpful to you in your work with not only Zoom but also Skype, Facebook Live and from wherever you're doing it.

I also throw in an extra that can help you tweak and perfect your videos.

Watch & enjoy

Please subscribe so you can get more videos like this. I look forward to having you with us as we move forward making better videos and connecting with more people.

Terry Brock