Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

goog article my dear :)

I guess it's too late to leave an upvote...
Feel free to visit my Posts...
@pocketechange

I actually like this idea better of doing the weekly update post

Nice , its cool to have a record of this :)

I'm not prepared for the 4 hours talk, but that voice won't let me quit.

Whose voice? :D

i like it..good luck.

Upvoted and followed!

very nice...

Thank you for this quality post with thoughtful information that i can employ.

This is a great initiative!

Thank you for your good information!! Upvoted and followed~~

FOLLOWED. Nice radio show. I also want to keep learning about bitcoin and bitshares

Hey there! Unrelated to your post, but I wanted to say thank you very much. I recently learned some new stuff on steemit, and found out you were responsible for giving my intro post a big boost. I didn't understand how all of this worked, and I still don't of course! Just wanted to tell you I really appreciated your generous upvote on my second post. It was very exciting for me!

I cannot get off my blog as much anymore, I am sorry my friend. I have just started saying that to people this last week, which I hate to do.

Btw that and other life stuff, I am kinda failing most days it feels LOL but I am doing my best.

I see the odd vote from you and will always remember all the love and support you have shown so many of us little guys!

I think you are great LOL!

Have a good week!

great to get a conversation going - actual investors and traders should be weary of noise and hype.

Darnnn, I wish I knew all this crypto lingo!
I just post nice things from the heart and hope for the best lol
Have a nice night :]

I have been watching yours posts and comments @glitterfart. I would like to work with them on this project I am offering them an invitation of free ongoing access.

You have been invited to STEEM (SBD) Trading Bot Growth Hack Project, https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jordanlindsey/i-think-i-ve-built-something-incredible

very nice post brother @glitterfart
Dont forget to follow me and Upvote @donny-indrapati :)

Great post my frien. Thanks for sharing. Greetings!

I am now following you, thanks!

There are so many bitshare fans on steemit.com

@glitterfart Quick question...have you heard of the 7 wonders of the world?
Best wishes to you always. - @splendorhub