Binance might be next Mt.Gox!!

in #binance4 years ago (edited)

Binance won’t credit me my HIVE for over a week now!!

E088805356E34610AA5A0BAD36A154F0.png

Binance supposrt is very slow and asking stupid questions!!

Something is wrong here with binance, just a heads up! I replied to support 3 times and nothing yet!! HIVE’s Peakd makes it hard to send HIVE to binance on mobile, so the memo got messed up when sending from @honusurf

https://hiveblocks.com/tx/d3395244c34d542cc72e6a1bde09b61bf499d1f6

...and i’m still waiting for my coins!

Binance’s support is too busy to help!

I don’t recommend binance anymore, support takes too long and I think this may be a warning sign for them, hopefully they don’t turn into Mt.Gox too!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the information, have a good trade

I mean...they did power up customer funds. Can't get anymore sketchier than that.

Yeah that's true!

thank you for the warning, I hope they will return the money

Thanks for the notification.

!BEER
for you


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@coininstant i need to talk to you.i try you in discord but you are not there.can you give a adrees to talk you please...